Skip to main content

Board of Directors

President - Eric Nelson
First Vice President - Richard Beladino
Second Vice President - Diane Pompei
Secretary - David Bumpus
Treasurer - David Bumpus
Director at Large - Jerry Schnee
Director at Large - Larry Cooley

The Eagle Springs development was established in 1996 and the Eagle Springs Association was incorporated in February 1999 as a non-profit organization. In 2001, the facilities at Eagle Springs were turned over to the homeowners.

Keep an eye on our Updates and Calendar for upcoming meetings. Prior BOD meeting minutes and the latest financial information can be found under Board Documents.

Board members may be contacted through our Contact Us tab or via email.